Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Nalin Nanayakkara, MD -  - OB-GYN

Corona Health and Wellness

Nalin Nanayakkara, MD

OB-GYN located in Corona, CA

13 total reviews

Dr. Nalin Nanayakkara always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nalin Nanayakkara below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chelsea D.
Submitted 09/29/19
Love Dr Nanayakkara & his staff.
Linda H.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr Nanny still shows compassion for his patience after 30+ years. He truly took his oath for patient care to heart.
Jennifer A.
Submitted 09/19/19
Great doctor!! Took his time with me and answered all questions I had!! His staff was so nice and made me feel very comfortable!! I am so glad I found him as my knee doctor!!
Haidy Y.
Submitted 09/06/19
Friendly staff, excellent doctor
Mayra G.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr. Nalin is very nice the staff also everything they do is very organized and helpful if you have questions and clear on answers I will highly recommended them I appreciate all of the team .
Susanne N.
Submitted 08/23/19
Dr Nanny gives you 100% when u see him. All of the staff are very friendly. Wish I would have found this doctor years ago.
ALMITRA B.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr. Nalin has an extensive experience. He has delivered my two kids easy and without any complications. I trust him.
CARLEY V.
Submitted 08/21/19
Love Dr Nanny. He’s the best. Delivered 6 of my 7 kids!!
Nancy P.
Submitted 08/20/19
Nice dr, and staff is nice n helpful.
Stephanie F.
Submitted 08/19/19
Crew so nice the dr is the best!
Andrea D.
Submitted 08/19/19
Good
Angela C.
Submitted 04/24/19
He actually listened to what I was experiencing and I didn't have to wait long and was seen right away.
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 05/11/18
Good